Suite 156, City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Court

Phone: 812-285-6427

If you aren’t sure which Council District you reside in, we can help. Please call City Hall at (812) 285-6427. Or you can view our interactive map to identify your District. 

The Jeffersonville City Council meets at 7:00 p.m. on the first and third Mondays of each month in Room 101, City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Court.
T
he City Council may amend the posted agenda at the beginning of its meeting.

Council Meetings are posted on FACEBOOK and YOUTUBE


YOUR JEFFERSONVILLE CITY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

 

District 1 Dustin White DWhite@cityofjeff.net (812) 285-6427
District 2 Bill Burns bburns@ficyofjeff.net (502) 649-8744
District 3 Joe Paris jparis@cityofjeff.net (812) 285-6427
District 4 Scottie Maples SMaples@cityofjeff.net (502) 314-4585
District 5 Donnie Croft dcroft@yahoo.com (912) 987-6892
District 6 Steve Webb swebb@cityofjeff.net (502) 773-4496
At-Large Matt Owen MOwen@CityofJeff.net (502) 889-0836
At-Large Scott Hawkins shawkins@cityofjeff.net (502) 548-9129
At-Large Ron Ellis Rellis@cityofjeff.net (812) 285-6427

The Jeffersonville City Council meets at 7:00 p.m. on the first and third Mondays of each month in Room 101, City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Court., the City Council may amend the posted agenda at the beginning of its meeting.

Council Meetings are posted on Facebook and YouTube.

Not sure which Council District you live in?
Check out the map below or click here to view an interactive map.

 

Jeffersonville CityCouncil Map image 533x800