andy_headshotAndy Crouch, City Engineer

500 Quartermast Court
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Phone: 812-285-6476

Fax: 812-280-7403

Email: ACrouch@CityofJeff.net

Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m., M-F

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT STAFF

Bill Dixon, Engineering Manager – wdixon@cityofjeff.net – (812) 285-6476
Jeff Johnson, Traffic Manager – jjohnson@cityofjeff.net – (502) 379-1731
Becky Snelling, Administrative Assistant – bsnelling@cityofjeff.net – (812) 285-6476
Jonathon Bischof, Drainage Project Coordinator – jbischof@cityofjeff.net (502) 558-6684

Matt Bell, Water Resources Coordinator — mbell@cityofjeff.net – (812) 285-6476.
Douglas Hayden, Engineering Technician – dhayden@cityofjeff.net – (812) 285-6476

NEW: SIDEWALK MASTER PLAN

ADA GRIEVANCE PROCEDURE

Board of Public Works and Safety
The Jeffersonville Board of Public Works and Safety meets at 9:30 a.m. each Wednesday in the Mayor’s Conference Room at City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Ct.

Drainage Board Meetings
The Jeffersonville Drainage Board meets at 5:30 p.m. on the first and third Tuesdays of each month in the Council Chambers, 1st Floor of City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Ct.

Sanitary Sewer BoardThe Jeffersonville Sanitary Sewer Board meets at 3 p.m. on the first and third Thursdays of each month in the Mayor’s Conference Room at City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Ct.

Click here for the Sanitary Sewer application.
Click here for the Street Bore Permit application.
Click here for the Street Cut Permit application.
Click here for the Grievance Procedure for ADA complaints.