The Jeffersonville Neighborhood Leadership Alliance serves to bring the city’s various Neighborhood Associations and Block Watch programs together to share information, resources, and work together towards common goals.
Not sure which Neighborhood Association serves your area? Call Rick Lovan at (812) 285-6400.
More information about Block Watch programs coming soon.

Buttonwood Neighborhood Association
Abbie Zastawny
abbiez67@gmail.com

Cherry Hill Neighborhood Association
Sandy Knott
sandyknott64@gmail.com

Clark Dell Estates
Richard andNancy Eklund
njeklund@hotmail.com

Claysburg
Carol Moon
cmoon10@att.net

Crystal Springs
Jim Crowder
jcnkentucky@aol.com

Fields of Lancassange
Ruth Wilson
fieldslnwp@gmail.com

Franklin Commons Neighborhood Association

Hye Muncy
FranklinCommonsPres@gmail.com

Golfview Estates
Rick Lovan
rlovan@cityofjeff.net

Greenwood Terrace
Elisabeth Robinson
502-345-3855
CreatedJust4u@live.com

Hidden Lakes
Tobi Brineger
502-417-2322
uk2thdoc@gmail.com

Mellwood Neighborhood Association
Lisa Gill
CAR10CHIEF@aol.com

Northaven Neighborhood Association
Ken Applegate
Kbapple81@gmail.com

Northtown Terrace
Tonya Eaves
502-998-9630
tonyaeaves@live.com

Perrin Pointe
Ginger Stewart Lee
(812) 725-4886
ginger.stewartlee@yahoo.com
www.PerrinPointeHOA.com

Rolling Fields

John Leach

jleach63@att.net

Rose Hill Neighborhood Association

Brandy Brewer
rellimk@gmail.com

Stonybrooke Neighborhood Association
Don Walker
283-9018
donald_wal@msn.com

Terraces of Park Place
Josh Rodriquez
lolabug13@att.net

Wathen Heights

Veronica Eastridge

eastridge9@juno.com

Woodhaven
Susan Steinberg
susansteinberg1210@hotmail.com

Meadows
Connie Sellers
scsellers4@msn.com

Whispering Oaks II Homeowners Association

Stan Martin
wo2hoa@gmail.com

Oak Park
Virginia Peck
vspeck1951@yahoo.com

Port Fulton Neighborhood Association
John Ashton
portfultonlanding@hotmail.com