The Jeffersonville Neighborhood Leadership Alliance serves to bring the city’s various Neighborhood Associations and Block Watch programs together to share information, resources, and work together towards common goals.
Not sure which Neighborhood Association serves your area? Call Rick Lovan at (812) 285-6400.
More information about Block Watch programs coming soon.

Jeffersonville Neighborhood Leadership Alliance 

jeffneighborhood.org

jnlaindiana@gmail.com

Buttonwood

Abbie Zastawny
abbiez67@gmail.com

Cherry Hill

CherryHillPres@gmail.com

Claysburg

claysburgneighborhood@gmail.com

Crystal Springs

board@crystalsprings.club

Fields of Lancassange

Ruth Wilson
fieldslnwp@gmail.com

Franklin Commons

FranklinCommonsPres@gmail.com

Golfview Estates

Rick Lovan
rlovan@cityofjeff.net

Greenwood Terrace

Elisabeth Robinson
502-345-3855
CreatedJust4u@live.com

Hidden Lakes

Tobi Brineger
502-417-2322
uk2thdoc@gmail.com

Meadows

Connie Sellers
scsellers4@msn.com

Mellwood

Lisa Gill                                                                                                                                                      812-989-2055

car10chief@aol.com

mellwoodna@gmail.com

Northaven

northavenneighborsassoc@gmail.com

Northtown Terrace

Tonya Eaves
502-998-9630
tonyaeaves@live.com

Oak Park

OakParkIndiana@gmail.com

Perrin Pointe

Board Members
 

President: Vicki Rassi

nodah@aol.com

Vice President: Mark Hack

markhackrealty@gmail.com

Secretary: Sherry Crosse

sherryleec@icloud.com

Treasurer: Tim Robertson

trobert101@aol.com

 

Architectural Committee
 

John Rylee (Chair)

jrtlee@twc.com

Ron Carroll

think1935@aol.com

Vicki Rassi

nodah@aol.com

Jim Johns

jimjohns@gmail.com

Port Fulton Landing

portfultonlanding@hotmail.com

Rolling Ridge 

rollingridgehomes@gmail.com

Rose Hill

Rosehillneighborhood@gmail.com

Skyline Acres

Skylineacreshoa@yahoo.com

Stonybrooke

Stonybrooke.47130@gmail.com

The Terraces of Park Place

toppneighborhood@gmail.com

Whispering Oaks II

812-548-6748                                                                                                                                                      wo2hoa@gmail.com