Suite 156, City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Court

Phone: 812-285-6427

If you aren’t sure which Council District you reside in, we can help. Please call City Hall at (812) 285-6427

The Jeffersonville City Council meets at 7:00 p.m. on the first and third Mondays of each month in Room 101, City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Court.
T
he City Council may amend the posted agenda at the beginning of its meeting.

Council Meetings are posted on FACEBOOK and YOUTUBE


YOUR JEFFERSONVILLE CITY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

jeffersonville_city_council

District 1 Dustin White DWhite@cityofjeff.net
812-285-6427
District 2 Ed Zastawny EddieZ2000@yahoo.com (502) 693-8890
District 3 Callie Jahn CJahn@cityofjeff.net (812) 285-6427
District 4 Scottie Maples SMaples@cityofjeff.net
(502) 314-4585
District 5 Lisa Gill
Car10Chief@aol.com (812) 989-2055
District 6 Scott Hawkins
SHawkins@cityofjeff.net 812-285-6427
At-Large Matt Owen MOwen@CityofJeff.net (502) 889-0836
At-Large Nathan Samuel NathanS@Childplace.org (502) 741-3795
At-Large Josh Rodriquez Jrodriquez@cityofjeff.net 812-285-6427

The Jeffersonville City Council meets at 7:00 p.m. on the first and third Mondays of each month in Room 101, City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Court., the City Council may amend the posted agenda at the beginning of its meeting.

Council Meetings are posted on Facebook and YouTube

Jeffersonville CityCouncil Map image 533x800