Andy Crouch

CITY ENGINEER

ANDY CROUCH

Phone: 812-285-6476
Fax: 812-280-4703
Email: ACrouch@CityofJeff.net

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT STAFF

Bill Dixon, Engineering Manager – wdixon@cityofjeff.net – (812) 285-6476
Ryan Witherspoon, Traffic Manager – rwitherspoon@cityofjeff.net – (502) 379-1738
Becky Snelling, Administrative Assistant – bsnelling@cityofjeff.net – (812) 285-6476
Jonathon Bischof, Drainage Project Coordinator – jbischof@cityofjeff.net (502) 558-6684

Douglas Hayden, Project Manager – dhayden@cityofjeff.net – (812) 285-6476

SIDEWALK MASTER PLANopens PDF file

opens in a new windowADA GRIEVANCE PROCEDUREopens PDF file

Board of Public Works and Safety
The Jeffersonville Board of Public Works and Safety meets at 9:30 a.m. each Wednesday in the Mayor’s Conference Room at City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Ct.

Drainage Board Meetings
The Jeffersonville Drainage Board meets at 5:30 p.m. on the first and third Tuesdays of each month in the Council Chambers, 1st Floor of City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Ct.

Sanitary Sewer BoardThe Jeffersonville Sanitary Sewer Board meets at 3 p.m. on the first and third Thursdays of each month in the Mayor’s Conference Room at City Hall, 500 Quartermaster Ct.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window
X